Mrs. Nicole Salvo

Image result for easter religious pictures
March and April 

Important Dates
Image result for st patrick day pictures

Friday, March 2.............................................Mass/Noon Dismissal
Thursday, March 15......................................................Spring Photo Day
Wednesday, March 28...................................................................Noon Dismissal
Thursday, March 29.............................Holy Thursday, No School
Friday, March 30................................................Good Friday, No School
Sunday, April 1..........................................................................................Easter
Monday, April 2 thru Friday, April 5 ..........................Spring Break
Wednesday, April 11 thru Friday April 13..................................NYS ELA
Saturday, April 14...............................................................................STEM Fair



Image result for religious pics of mary