Admin

Teachers


Susan Cerasoli
scerasoli5643@olmregional.org

Andrea Fabian
afabian@olmregional.org

Holly Haas
hhaas@olmregional.org

Janine Harrigan
jharrigan5643@olmregional.org

Alicia Hunt
ahunt5643@olmregional.org

Melanie Julian
mjulian@olmregional.org

Kimberly Keegan
kkeegan@olmregional.org

Tanya Leonardi
tleonardi5643@olmregional.org

Sandra Lessard
slessard5643@olmregional.org

Rosemary McGoey
rmcgoey5643@olmregional.org

Andrea Fabian
afabian@olmregional.org

Anthony Scalice
ascalice@olmregional.org

Nicole Salvo
nsalvo5643@olmregional.org

Christine Springer
cspringer5643@olmregional.org

Margaret Straub
mstraub5643@olmregional.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.